|
|
|
Below you will find information that we have collected while crawling the web about the URL you entered. We have no control over this data so keep in mind that depending on the site you entered you might find inappropriate content.
http://unix-girl.com/blog/archives/001122.html has not been cataloged by FyberSearch as of . You can suggest it to FyberSearch by clicking here. Submit your site to major search engines within 48 hours. Find out if your site has been cataloged by top search engines for only $8.99. Below you will see site info taken directly from the URL you entered in real time. This is also known as our URL Breakdown tool and can be used independently of our site info tool. 0
kasia in a nutshell:
This is just a sample of the content found on this website. Please visit the website to read the entire page.
"kasia in a nutshell
Crunchy on the outside, sarcasm on the inside
« Why would anyone ever leave emacs?
Main
New toy »
September 03, 2003
It seems everywhere I turn lately, there are assholes trying to figure out a new way to annoy people by marketing to them... Using peoples resources without permission.
What is it this time? Spam in blog comments.. something that's been around for a while, but this is the first persistent idiot I found.. So for the first time, I've made use of MT's nice feature of banning an IP from posting comments.. which is so much cleaner than a service denial at apache level. Not to mention I don't have to edit my config files.
The dweeb who uses 61.181.5.147 (probably a hijacked PC or open proxy anyway) has been consistently posting comments with links to porn sites in my weblog.
Posted September 03, 2003 01:30 PM in Spam sucks
TrackBack URL for this entry: http://www.unix-girl.com/mt/mt-tb.cgi/905
Comments
On September 3, 2003 02:13 PM fluffy added:
Do people like that even think that they're going to manage to get even the s"
....
read entire page
|
Links to Pages on Other Domain Names
|
|
Links to Pages on the Same Domain Name
|
|